Latest Reviews

Reviewing My memories Of More Mobility and Manhattan

Posted in Memories on 20 Jan, 2019 | 112

Last time I blogged about my time in the United States was about my very early days there and the Cuban Missile Crisis. Time to bring it more up to date, I think.

Read more...

My Review Of A Winters Tale By Carrie Elks And Christmas With You By Various Authors

Posted in Books on 18 Jan, 2019 | 81

Heather Copping was delighted to be a winner of these two books from Piatkus and has shared her reviews with us.

Read more...

Reviewing My Memories Of My 1965 Pop Concert To See The Beatles!

Posted in Music on 16 Jan, 2019 | 184

With The Beatles

Mary Burns writes about her memories of this fabulous concert in 1965.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 40

Posted in Quizzes on 15 Jan, 2019 | 179

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 40 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Akea By Elizabeth Jade

Posted in Books on 12 Jan, 2019 | 189

Akea by Elizabeth Jade

Elizabeth Jade's mother Amanda Barton has very kindly donated copies of Akea and readers reviews are given below.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of The Naked Witch By Wendy Steele

Posted in Books on 10 Jan, 2019 | 191

The Naked Witch by Wendy Steele

Author Wendy Steele has very kindly donated copies of The Naked Witch and my team of readers and I have shared our reviews.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 39

Posted in Quizzes on 08 Jan, 2019 | 127

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 39 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Never Give Up Your Dreams - How I Became A Dog Behaviourist In Later Life!

Posted in Pets on 05 Jan, 2019 | 196

Never Give Up Your Dreams Sue Sly

My good friend Sue Sly reviews how she overcame her low self esteem and finally found her dream job! Over to you Sue.

Read more...

Subscribe to the FREE ReviewSpot Newsletter


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?