ReviewSpot

Honest Reviews Across a Wide Range of Products & Services

ReviewSpot
Thank you so much, Janice Rosser, for organising all the reviews and posting them on your website and on social media. I appreciate all the time you've taken out to do this. Thanks to all who reviewed The Matchgirl, so kind of you! Where would we authors be without our readers and reviewers! You've all made my day!

Lynette Rees

You do an amazing job on ReviewSpot Jan, always enjoy catching up with new products, and your articles. Keep up the great work. I have started to read books again now too. I enjoy the quiz, although I never get a high score!

Chris Crockett

Best Products For Sore And Dry Eyes? The Hot Eye Compress Mask And The Cold Eye Compress From The Body Doctor Along With A.Vogel Eye Drops Fit The Bill For Me!

Best Products For Sore And Dry Eyes? The Hot Eye Compress Mask And The Cold Eye Compress From The Body Doctor Along With A.Vogel Eye Drops Fit The Bill For Me!

Since setting up my website, I spend many more hours in front of a computer screen.

By Jan Rosser | 02 May 2018

Need A Great Cordless Lawn Mower? GTech Comes Up Trumps!

Need A Great Cordless Lawn Mower? GTech Comes Up Trumps!

I have never been excited about trying out a new lawn mower before, but after using the GTech Falcon cordless, I am very impressed!

By Jan Rosser | 28 Feb 2019

Save Time With These Brilliant Household Tips!

Save Time With These Brilliant Household Tips!

 I expect most of us don't want to spend hours on housework do we?!

By Jan Rosser | 02 Aug 2018

How About A Fabulous Unusual Gift? My Seaside Prints Fits The Bill!

How About A Fabulous Unusual Gift? My Seaside Prints Fits The Bill!

My Seaside Prints provides personalised A4 prints for all occasions. There are many different designs to choose from and all of them can be adjusted by adding any text you like and the colours can be changed too. 

By Alison Kirkham | 28 Jul 2018

My Review Of Spontex Cleaning Products - Started In 1932 And Number 1 In UK!

My Review Of Spontex Cleaning Products - Started In 1932 And Number 1 In UK!

I have been sent various cleaning products from Spontex to evaluate and here are my findings.

By Jan Rosser | 28 Mar 2019

What Size Am I?

What Size Am I?

Shopping for clothes is meant to be a pleasurable experience - right?

By Jan Rosser | 14 Nov 2019

Whatever Happened To Manners And Respecting Your Elders?

Whatever Happened To Manners And Respecting Your Elders?

A crammed car park in the height of summer. We spot an area of scrub at the far end, pull in and park next to a van.

By Di Castle | 12 Sep 2019

Reviewing The Joys of Childhood Games - Conkers, Leapfrog, Tiddlywinks And Many More!

Reviewing The Joys of Childhood Games - Conkers, Leapfrog, Tiddlywinks And Many More!

I keep thinking about my childhood games and wonder how many of the below ones still being played?

By Jan Rosser | 12 Oct 2019

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

I expect many of us shop or have shopped at Iceland Stores. 

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jan 2020

Which Is Your Favourite Radio Station?

Which Is Your Favourite Radio Station?

We are now going to be in our homes a lot more and probably listening to the radio.

By Jan Rosser | 25 Mar 2020

A Diary Of My Travels From The Quokkas Perspective

A Diary Of My Travels From The Quokkas Perspective

Whilst I was in Australia, I bought two soft toy Quokkas.

By Adrienne Laverick | 13 Apr 2020

The Singer Not The Song

The Singer Not The Song

Throughout my long life, I’ve been lucky to see many singers in person, starting way back in the 1950s when post-war austerity was still being felt throughout the country.

By Anne Harvey | 02 May 2020

Places

See all from Places

Garden Equipment

See all from Garden Equipment

Music

See all from Music

In Memory Of June Tate

See all from In Memory Of June Tate

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from  https://theherbkingdom.com/ref/7/

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon