ReviewSpot

Honest Reviews Across a Wide Range of Products & Services

ReviewSpot
The level of details in your reviews is always brilliant, thank you it’s very much appreciated.

Becky Doggett Social Media Manager Shark Vacuums

Thank you so much, Janice Rosser, for organising all the reviews and posting them on your website and on social media. I appreciate all the time you've taken out to do this. Thanks to all who reviewed The Matchgirl, so kind of you! Where would we authors be without our readers and reviewers! You've all made my day!

Lynette Rees

You do an amazing job on ReviewSpot Jan, always enjoy catching up with new products, and your articles. Keep up the great work. I have started to read books again now too. I enjoy the quiz, although I never get a high score!

Chris Crockett

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

I have been sent the latest Ninja OP300UK multi cooker and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 04 Feb 2019

Washday

Washday

When our kitchens are full of shiny white goods taking much of the labour out of domestic chores, it is easy to forget how recently most of those chores were done by hand.

By Douglas J Lindsay | 23 Feb 2020

It's Never Too Late To Start Learning A New Musical Instrument!

It's Never Too Late To Start Learning A New Musical Instrument!

How are we all surviving the lockdown?  Taking up a new hobby?

By Jan Rosser | 23 Apr 2020

Interviewing Ralph McTell, Singer Songwriter Extraordinaire - Part 1

Interviewing Ralph McTell, Singer Songwriter Extraordinaire - Part 1

On 16th October 2014, I had the pleasure of interviewing one of my all time favourite singer songwriters, poet and author Ralph McTell.

By Jan Rosser | 10 Jul 2020

Reviewing Spontex Products To Make Housework Easier!

Reviewing Spontex Products To Make Housework Easier!

I have been sent some new Spontex products to review and am sharing my findings with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 17 Aug 2020

Pension Money! - Don't Get Caught Out!

Pension Money! - Don't Get Caught Out!

This article was written by a dear friend two years ago who is sadly no longer with us. 

By Jan Rosser | 17 Oct 2020

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

I rolled up my sleeves, screwed up my eyes and stretched my arm into the cupboard under the stairs. 

By Kay Seeley | 25 Sep 2020

Adding Crabbies Alcoholic Ginger Beer Makes For Super Tasting Fish And Chips!

Adding Crabbies Alcoholic Ginger Beer Makes For Super Tasting Fish And Chips!

We all love fish and chips I am sure, but how about including Crabbies Alcoholic Ginger Beer in the batter?

By Jan Rosser | 21 Dec 2020

Come On Board My New QuizSpot Website!

Come On Board My New QuizSpot Website!

I launched my new quiz website on January 1st. Would love you to come on board!

By Jan Rosser | 01 Jan 2021

Socialising

See all from Socialising

Memories

See all from Memories

Quizspot, a world of quizzes at your fingertips!

Why not test your knowledge and have

some fun at the same time?

Click here to go to website.

successfulsinging.com

Our goal is to provide our singing community with quality products and resources to help get the most from their singing.

Over 215 FREE videos too, including singing lessons, scales, breathing exercises etc.

Subscribe below

 

The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning is an atmospheric, twisty thriller set in the peaceful (or maybe not so peaceful) Herefordshire countryside.

When Lindsay Ellis was a teenager,  he stumbled across the dead body of her boyfriend Simon’s father, who had been battered to death.

Someone in the village knows who murdered Simon's father, and why.

Does the actual killer suspect Lindsay also knows the identity of the murderer, and is Lindsay now in great danger, too?

Available to buy from Amazon

 

CLARITY -An all natural voice spray

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from

https://theherbkingdom.com/ref/7/

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home. Why is he not welcomed? 

In modern-day Exeter, Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story, full of heart and emotion. Ros didn't just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people that she now knew as friends."

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read."

Available to buy from Amazon.