All Reviews

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

I have been buying Healthspan products for a number of years now and am very happy with the quality and value the various supplements provide

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Best Medium Shredder? Fellowes Powershred 63Cb Does The Job Brilliantly!

Best Medium Shredder? Fellowes Powershred 63Cb Does The Job Brilliantly!

How do you choose a shredder when the one you have had for 15 years finally decides to pack up in a splendid fashion by sparking and snapping?!

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Find The Perfect Wipe Clean Tablecloth - Award Winning Wipe Easy Tablecloths Have A Fabulous Range!

Find The Perfect Wipe Clean Tablecloth - Award Winning Wipe Easy Tablecloths Have A Fabulous Range!

There’s nothing more pleasant than eating outdoors when the weather is warm though finding a tablecloth for your patio table isn’t always easy, especially if it has a parasol hole!

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Where To Find Fantastic Ergonomic Chairs At Affordable Prices? Try Posturite!

Where To Find Fantastic Ergonomic Chairs At Affordable Prices? Try Posturite!

Those of you who belong to my website will know that I run it on my own and spend many hours sitting at my desk writing articles, newsletters, tweeting, Facebooking etc etc.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Is This The Best Electric Bike? The eBike City From GTech Certainly Is Fabulous!

Is This The Best Electric Bike? The eBike City From GTech Certainly Is Fabulous!

I know that I should ride my bicycle more often. My trusty Etienne cycle from Halfords is around three years old. It has probably been used a dozen times.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

If you are looking to replace your keyboard, there is a huge selection of excellent products from The Keyboard Company.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Marigold Gloves, Scourers And Cleaning Cloths 70 Years On And Still The Best On The Market In My Opinion!

Marigold Gloves, Scourers And Cleaning Cloths 70 Years On And Still The Best On The Market In My Opinion!

Marigold products have been a household name since 1947!  70 years and the name is still as popular and well known in 2017. 

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Best Treatment For Bruises And Bumps? Try Arnica Skin Cream From A Vogel - Suitable For All Skin Types!

Best Treatment For Bruises And Bumps? Try Arnica Skin Cream From A Vogel - Suitable For All Skin Types!

I have been sent a new skin care product manufactured by A Vogel which is ideal for soothing and lessening the pain from bruising.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Have you ever used wireless headphones for your TV viewing? I have been sent the latest ones from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Quizspot, a world of quizzes at your fingertips!

Why not test your knowledge and have

some fun at the same time?

Click here to go to website.

CLARITY -An all natural voice spray

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon

successfulsinging.com

Our goal is to provide our singing community with quality products and resources to help get the most from their singing.

Over 215 FREE videos too, including singing lessons, scales, breathing exercises etc.

Subscribe below

 

The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning is an atmospheric, twisty thriller set in the peaceful (or maybe not so peaceful) Herefordshire countryside.

When Lindsay Ellis was a teenager,  he stumbled across the dead body of her boyfriend Simon’s father, who had been battered to death.

Someone in the village knows who murdered Simon's father, and why.

Does the actual killer suspect Lindsay also knows the identity of the murderer, and is Lindsay now in great danger, too?

Available to buy from Amazon