All Reviews


ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 35

Posted in Quizzes on 11 Dec, 2018 | 65

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 35 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of The Palace Of Lost Dreams By Charlotte Betts

Posted in Books on 10 Dec, 2018 | 55

The Palace of Lost Dreams by Charlotte Betts

Sophia from Piatkus Fiction very kindly donated some books for ReviewSpot readers to review.

Read more...

Win A Signed Copy Of Finding Rose By Julie Ryan!

Posted in Competitions on 09 Dec, 2018 | 117

Latest competition now up!

Read more...

My Review of Great Shropshire Beers -Woods From Wistanstow

Posted in Food and Drink on 06 Dec, 2018 | 190

Woods Beers

I have been sent a Three Pack of Woods Beers to evaluate. Who better to do this than Derek Coles? Over to you Derek!

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 34

Posted in Quizzes on 04 Dec, 2018 | 138

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 34 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

A Review Of Nostalgic Road Trip With My New Car - A Story About Growing Up!

Posted in Testing Cars on 02 Dec, 2018 | 250

Ford Prefect

Age 17 years, two months, three days and my first car had been bought and delivered. 

Read more...

My Review Of C500 Police Accredited KeySafe™ From The KeySafe Company

Posted in Home Security on 30 Nov, 2018 | 143

SupraC500 Keysafe

Do you lose your keys or forget where you have put them? This is happening to me more often! I have sent the Supra C500 KeySafe from The KeySafe Company to review.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Wren Jane Beacon Runs The Tideway By D J Lindsay

Posted in Books on 28 Nov, 2018 | 83

D J Lindsay very kindly donated 4 copies of his latest book and here are readers very positive reviews!

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 33

Posted in Quizzes on 27 Nov, 2018 | 248

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 33 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Urbane Publications Part 4

Posted in Books on 26 Nov, 2018 | 321


Urbane Publications

We now have the fourth part of readers reviews and once again I must thanks Matthew for his generous donation of the books.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


Creative Writing Matters Margaret James Cathie Hartigan

New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

Counter-espionage, falling in love, 

the complexities of running her own boat 

with an all-Wren crew on the River Thames

 against the backdrop of the Blitz, 

all make for a rich mixture of adventure

 in this third book in the Wren Jane Beacon saga.  

Read how the highs and lows of her voyage through life

 are all met with the same fierce determination and brilliant ability

 towards a bright future for Jane herself 

and for women in boats more generally.  

Available to buy from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?