All Reviews


Readers Reviews Of Latest Legend Press Books

Posted in Books on 17 Oct, 2018 | 74

Legend Press

I am delighted to be sharing readers reviews of the latest great Legend Press novels. My thanks to Lucy.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 26

Posted in Quizzes on 16 Oct, 2018 | 115

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 26 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Vileda Premium 2-In-1 Indoor Drier

Posted in Household Cleaning on 15 Oct, 2018 | 108

Vileda Indoor drier Premium 2 in 1

I have been sent the latest Vileda Premium 2 in 1 indoor drier to review and I would like to share my findings with you.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of A Ration Book Christmas By Jean Fullerton

Posted in Books on 12 Oct, 2018 | 136

I am delighted to publish readers reviews of A Ration Book Christmas by Jean Fullerton. My thanks to Corvus for donating review copies.

Read more...

My Review Of Betsy And Lilibet By Sophie Duffy

Posted in Books on 10 Oct, 2018 | 186

Elizabeth (Betsy) Sunshine is born on the very same day as another, much more famous Elizabeth, the future Queen Elizabeth II. 

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 25

Posted in Quizzes on 09 Oct, 2018 | 146

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 25 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Reviewing The Latest Vacuum From Vax - Blade 2 Max 40V Cordless

Posted in Household Cleaning on 08 Oct, 2018 | 192

VaxBlade40

I have been sent the latest powerful cordless Vax Blade 2 Max 40v to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

Read more...

My Review Of Corruption By Elizabeth Ducie

Posted in Books on 07 Oct, 2018 | 192

Corruption!

This is the latest story in a series of exciting thrillers in which Elizabeth Ducie’s two brilliant heroines, the Jones sisters Suzanne and Charlie, track down ruthless criminals and bring them to justice. 

Read more...

My Interview With Paul Metcalfe - Some Guys Have All The Luck!

Posted in Music on 06 Oct, 2018 | 240

Paul Metcalfe

Paul Metcalfe is currently on tour performing 'Some Guys Have All The Luck' as Rod Stewart with his band. I urge you to go and see them if you are a Rod Stewart fan, you won't be disappointed! 

Read more...

My Review Of All That Was Lost By Alison May

Posted in Books on 04 Oct, 2018 | 206

All that was lost Alison May

Patrice Leigh – insightful medium and gifted spiritualist who can indeed make contact with those who have passed over into the spirit world? 

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors

Wren Jane Beacon At War

Wren Jane marches on.  Her exploits at Dunkirk cast a long shadow 

but in this second book in the series she recovers from her injuries, survives a tribunal and has emotional highs and lows as she finds, loses, then finds love again.

 She is encouraged by her family to think more deeply about her role in the war.  

Given her own boat she rescues downed airmen before being summoned to appear before the King to be awarded medals for her efforts at Dunkirk.

“Coming soon, book 3 – Wren Jane Beacon Runs the Tideway.”

Available to buy from Amazon.


 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

The Creative Writing Student's Handbook

"A wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips"

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,
our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Click here to buy from amazon


Advertise with ReviewSpot?