All Reviews

My Review Of  Vax ONEPWR Blade 4 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

My Review Of Vax ONEPWR Blade 4 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

I have been sent the latest Vax cordless vacuum and would like to share my findings with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 19 Feb 2020

What Are Bus Services Like Where You Live?

What Are Bus Services Like Where You Live?

Public Transport is often on the news these days and not everyone has good access to many forms of it!

By Jan Rosser | 12 Feb 2020

Exercising - Can Walking Be Beaten For Well Being?

Exercising - Can Walking Be Beaten For Well Being?

As we move nearer to Spring - (hopefully!), outdoor exercise becomes more popular.

By Jan Rosser | 05 Feb 2020

Readers Reviews Of WHERE THE BULBUL SINGS By Serena Fairfax

Readers Reviews Of WHERE THE BULBUL SINGS By Serena Fairfax

My team of reviewers have been sent copies of WHERE THE BULBUL SINGS and here are their reviews to share with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 02 Feb 2020

Auschwitz March 2015

Auschwitz March 2015

We don’t take cameras. We’re keen photographers but this is not the place.

By Di Castle | 27 Jan 2020

Readers Reviews Of Dr Dan's Casebook By Laurie Graham

Readers Reviews Of Dr Dan's Casebook By Laurie Graham

I am delighted to be featuring the latest book by Laurie Graham. See reviews below .

By Jan Rosser | 27 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 7 Meatballs Al Forno

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 7 Meatballs Al Forno

My final day is a new addition to the Luxury range, Meatballs Al Forno.

By Jan Rosser | 26 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 6 Steak & Chianti Casserole With Vintage Cheddar Mash

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 6 Steak & Chianti Casserole With Vintage Cheddar Mash

Day 6 is a Steak & Chianti casserole.

By Jan Rosser | 25 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From  Iceland Day 5 Sri Lankan Chicken Curry & Rice

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 5 Sri Lankan Chicken Curry & Rice

Day 5 is a Luxury Chicken Curry and rice.

By Jan Rosser | 24 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 4 Smoked Cod Salmon & King Prawn Fish Pie

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 4 Smoked Cod Salmon & King Prawn Fish Pie

I am a lover of most fish meals, so a luxury fish pie is my choice for Day 4.

By Jan Rosser | 23 Jan 2020

The Joy of Buses

The Joy of Buses

I have written several pieces about the Joy of Buses.

By Carol Hedges | 22 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 3 Lamb Moussaka

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 3 Lamb Moussaka

Day 3 of my Luxury Ready meals is a Lamb Moussaka.

By Jan Rosser | 22 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 2 Steak In Ale With Cheese Cobblers

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 2 Steak In Ale With Cheese Cobblers

Day 2 is an Iceland casserole meal ideal for a Winters day!

By Jan Rosser | 21 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

I expect many of us shop or have shopped at Iceland Stores. 

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jan 2020

Reviewing Some Local Playgrounds - Why Are They Almost Always Empty?

Reviewing Some Local Playgrounds - Why Are They Almost Always Empty?

It is mid January and the weather is very mixed. 

By Jan Rosser | 16 Jan 2020

Readers Reviews Of Akea His Mother's Son By Elizabeth Jade

Readers Reviews Of Akea His Mother's Son By Elizabeth Jade

Readers reviews of the super Akea His Mother's Son are now here to share with us all.

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jan 2020

More Mill Days Memories - And Friendship

More Mill Days Memories - And Friendship

In the past, I’ve blogged about my time working in the mill during the 1950s.

By Anne Harvey | 09 Jan 2020

My Visit To Graceland

My Visit To Graceland

Since the age of 13, in 1959, I have been an ardent fan of the wonderful singer Elvis Presley.

By Rosemary Ann Smith | 06 Jan 2020

Quizspot, a world of quizzes at your fingertips!

Why not test your knowledge and have

some fun at the same time?

Click here to go to website.

CLARITY -An all natural voice spray

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon

successfulsinging.com

Our goal is to provide our singing community with quality products and resources to help get the most from their singing.

Over 215 FREE videos too, including singing lessons, scales, breathing exercises etc.

Subscribe below

 

The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning is an atmospheric, twisty thriller set in the peaceful (or maybe not so peaceful) Herefordshire countryside.

When Lindsay Ellis was a teenager,  he stumbled across the dead body of her boyfriend Simon’s father, who had been battered to death.

Someone in the village knows who murdered Simon's father, and why.

Does the actual killer suspect Lindsay also knows the identity of the murderer, and is Lindsay now in great danger, too?

Available to buy from Amazon