Discount And Loyalty Cards

Written by Jan Rosser in Finance on 04 Mar 2020 | Views: 54

Discount And Loyalty Cards

There are a wealth of Loyalty Cards and bonus schemes available from today's supermarkets. Maybe you belong to one or more of them? 

Tesco participate in two Clubcard schemes now. One is FREE, the other has a monthly charge.

Points for pounds are added to your receipt and vouchers arrive in the post once you have accumulated sufficient. It is 1 point for every pound you spend in store and online. On fuel, it's 1 point for every £2 spent. Tesco also have a reward scheme where you can change vouchers for Days Out, meals, weekend breaks and more. The vouchers are redeemed for 3 times their value, so this is a good way to save money. There is also a Clubcard Plus scheme now but this has a monthly charge of £7.99. You qualify for 10% off two big shops per month, so if you have a big family, this could well be for you. I live on my own so cannot comment as it would not work for me. Take a look here for details.

Morrisons participate in the More scheme. You receive 5 points for every pound spent in store, online or at petrol stations. One 5,000 points have accumulated, you have a £5 voucher to spend in store. There are also extra points added to various promotions and these change frequently. See here for details.

Iceland offer a Bonus Card which works differently to other supermarkets. It's a bit like a Savings Scheme that was often used years ago. This is  good value as every time you add money to the card, once £20 is reached, Iceland add another £1 so that is in effect 5% interest. You can use the credit on your bonus card against your shop. If you a regular in Iceland, this is a great way to save. See details here.

Sainsbury's offer a Nectar Card. They own Nectar and shopping in Sainsbury's gives you 1 point for every pound spent in their stores. The card can also be used at 400 of Nectar partners too, so this can save quite a lot of money. Take a look at how to apply here.

Co-Op offer a Reward Account card. You can save 5% or £1 on every £20 saved. This is similar to Iceland and details can be found here.

Marks and Spencer issued a Sparks card a few years ago and this rewards the customer with special offers as the number of points build up on their cards. More information can be found here.

Lidl and Aldi don't issue loyalty cards but Lidl offer do offer a Welcome Card each time a new Lidl store is open and you can have a free item every week for 6 weeks every time you spend over £20. Details are here.

Aldi prefer to offer lower prices than all the other supermarkets and don't feel the need to give loyalty cards.

So there we have it. Some people may not like the supermarkets knowing their personal details and prefer to shop without loyalty or discount cards.

Support Reviewspot by browsing the products below

Tags

Like this post? Share it with your friends

Related Articles

Coming Out Of Lockdown

Coming Out Of Lockdown

So, for over three months now we have been in lockdown, not daring to re-join that dangerous world out there. 

By Cheryl Lang | 20 Jun 2020

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 7 Meatballs Al Forno

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 7 Meatballs Al Forno

My final day is a new addition to the Luxury range, Meatballs Al Forno.

By Jan Rosser | 26 Jan 2020

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

I rolled up my sleeves, screwed up my eyes and stretched my arm into the cupboard under the stairs. 

By Jan Rosser | 25 Sep 2020

Can Dieting And Exercise Ever Be Pleasurable?

Can Dieting And Exercise Ever Be Pleasurable?

Most of us underestimate how many calories a day we actually consume. 

By Jan Rosser | 17 Sep 2020

Reviewing Ninja Blender & Soup Maker HB150UK

Reviewing Ninja Blender & Soup Maker HB150UK

How exciting to be sent the new Ninja Blender and Soup Maker from Ninja Kitchen!

By Jan Rosser | 25 Oct 2019

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 2 Chicken & Bacon Carbonara

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 2 Chicken & Bacon Carbonara

Today I have chosen a Balanced For You meal, Chicken & Bacon Carbonara. Pasta dishes are filling at the best of times and this dish is perfect for a satisfying meal at lunchtime or evening.

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jun 2018

Want My Diet? Take The Big Snake, Too!

Want My Diet? Take The Big Snake, Too!

Some of you may by now have seen the new Coeliac UK TV advert, the one with a woman having her midriff squashed by a snake and carrying her own bodyweight in fatigue around with her.

By Lesley Krier Tither | 04 Jan 2020

Roast Lamb Marinated In Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Steak Sauce With Cumin Sweet Potatoes

Roast Lamb Marinated In Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Steak Sauce With Cumin Sweet Potatoes

This looks like a really tasty version of Roast Lamb including Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Sauce used to marinate.

By Jan Rosser | 11 Apr 2020

The Joy of Buses

The Joy of Buses

I have written several pieces about the Joy of Buses.

By Carol Hedges | 22 Jan 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From  Iceland Day 5 Sri Lankan Chicken Curry & Rice

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 5 Sri Lankan Chicken Curry & Rice

Day 5 is a Luxury Chicken Curry and rice.

By Jan Rosser | 24 Jan 2020

Eisberg Wine - All The Quality And Taste Without The Alcohol!

Eisberg Wine - All The Quality And Taste Without The Alcohol!

Who remembers when Eisberg wines first came out? I can remember drinking glasses when I was driving during nights out in the eighties.

By Jan Rosser | 12 Apr 2018

Readers Reviews Of The Ferryman's Daughter By Juliet Greenwood

Readers Reviews Of The Ferryman's Daughter By Juliet Greenwood

I am delighted to share readers reviews of The Ferryman's Daughter by Juliet Greenwood.

By Jan Rosser | 29 Jul 2020

Chicken, Leek And Lemon Risotto, Comforting Food For Young And Old Alike. A Delicious Recipe From Bill Sewell

Chicken, Leek And Lemon Risotto, Comforting Food For Young And Old Alike. A Delicious Recipe From Bill Sewell

Many of us have been cooking and creating recipes during lockdown. This is a super risotto. 

By Jan Rosser | 16 Aug 2020

Bill's Brown Bread - A Recipe From Bill Sewell of Bill's Cafés

Bill's Brown Bread - A Recipe From Bill Sewell of Bill's Cafés

During Lockdown, making bread has become very popular indeed! 

By Jan Rosser | 03 Jul 2020

Readers Reviews Of A Ration Book Childhood By Jean Fullerton

Readers Reviews Of A Ration Book Childhood By Jean Fullerton

Sophie from Atlantic books has very kindly sent out copies to my team of reviewers. Here are their posts.

By Jan Rosser | 03 Oct 2019

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland - Day 1 King Prawn Alfredo

I expect many of us shop or have shopped at Iceland Stores. 

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jan 2020

My Choice Of Desert Island Discs

My Choice Of Desert Island Discs

I have listened to Desert Island Discs since I was a teenager. How hard it is to choose 8 discs to take to a desert island!

By Jan Rosser | 05 Apr 2020

Reviewing Some Local Playgrounds - Why Are They Almost Always Empty?

Reviewing Some Local Playgrounds - Why Are They Almost Always Empty?

It is mid January and the weather is very mixed. 

By Jan Rosser | 16 Jan 2020

Give Your Family The Chance To Shop Around When You Die

Give Your Family The Chance To Shop Around When You Die

When you finally get your Will sorted, you’ll probably feel very pleased with yourself for a job well done.

By Jan Rosser | 04 Sep 2020

The Little B&B At Cove End

The Little B&B At Cove End

‘Write what you know’ is one of the bits of writing advice oft-quoted to wannabe novelists. So … The Little B&B at Cove End?

By Linda Mitchelmore | 22 Sep 2019

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 4 Beef Stroganoff

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 4 Beef Stroganoff

Day 4 was another Balanced for You meal. This time I chose Beef Stroganoff. I haven't had this dish as a ready meal before so was looking forward to tasting it.

By Jan Rosser | 13 Jun 2018

Pension Money! - Don't Get Caught Out!

Pension Money! - Don't Get Caught Out!

This article was written by a dear friend two years ago who is sadly no longer with us. 

By Jan Rosser | 17 Oct 2020

Turbulent Times And Seeking The Safe And Secure

Turbulent Times And Seeking The Safe And Secure

What strange times we’re living through! 

By Anne Harvey | 12 Sep 2020

A Short Walk And A Picnic

A Short Walk And A Picnic

'Sunshine will help. So said my GP. Sunshine AND a picnic, even better!'

By Jan Rosser | 08 Aug 2020

Auschwitz March 2015

Auschwitz March 2015

We don’t take cameras. We’re keen photographers but this is not the place.

By Di Castle | 27 Jan 2020

Joint Tenants vs. Tenants In Common, What Does It All Mean?

Joint Tenants vs. Tenants In Common, What Does It All Mean?

Jane Cassell wrote this article for me a while ago and it is really useful information.

By Jan Rosser | 29 Aug 2020

Looking After Loved Ones In The Festive Period - The Meaning Of Christmas

Looking After Loved Ones In The Festive Period - The Meaning Of Christmas

Christmas, what does it mean to you? To some it is a religious festival and celebration of the birth of the Christ child.

By Anne Elizabeth Jones | 16 Dec 2019

Unspoken By Trevor Belshaw

Unspoken By Trevor Belshaw

A dramatic family saga, Unspoken is a tale of secrets, love, betrayal and revenge.

By Trevor Belshaw | 26 Jul 2020

Readers Reviews Of The Ferryman's Daughter By Juliet Greenwood

Readers Reviews Of The Ferryman's Daughter By Juliet Greenwood

I am delighted to share readers reviews of The Ferryman's Daughter by Juliet Greenwood.

By Jan Rosser | 29 Jul 2020

Rationing

Rationing

It was one of the ironies of winning the Second World War that, from about 1948 onwards, Britain was actually worse off than the Continental countries it had defeated or liberated.

By Douglas J Lindsay | 21 Feb 2020

The Flower And Vegetable Show

The Flower And Vegetable Show

Something to, hopefully cheer up another Lockdown day.

By Trevor Belshaw | 20 Apr 2020

Exercising - Can Walking Be Beaten For Well Being?

Exercising - Can Walking Be Beaten For Well Being?

As we move nearer to Spring - (hopefully!), outdoor exercise becomes more popular.

By Jan Rosser | 05 Feb 2020

Sharing Our Christmas Trees!

Sharing Our Christmas Trees!

Christmas Day is nearly upon us. Thank you so much for sharing photos of your Christmas trees!

By Jan Rosser | 21 Dec 2019

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

Many of you will have heard of A.Vogel, the Swiss pioneer of natural health. 

By Jan Rosser | 24 Sep 2018

Gluten Free Brownies - A Super Easter Treat Maybe?

Gluten Free Brownies - A Super Easter Treat Maybe?

This is a recipe by Bill Sewell of All Saints Café in Hereford which I have permission to use.

By Jan Rosser | 03 Apr 2020

Now Where Did I Put My List???

Now Where Did I Put My List???

I was thinking yesterday about all the post it notes I have scattered around my house in order to remember things I have to do. 

By Jan Rosser | 25 Jun 2020

The Beauty Of Bromyard Downs

The Beauty Of Bromyard Downs

On June 10th, I met up with Jim, one of my sons, for the first time in three months.

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jun 2020

Interviewing Jeannette Hyde, Best Selling Author Of The Gut Makeover And The Gut Makeover Recipe Book

Interviewing Jeannette Hyde, Best Selling Author Of The Gut Makeover And The Gut Makeover Recipe Book

I was delighted to be interview Jeannette Hyde, best selling author of The Gut Makeover and The Gut Makeover Recipe Book for my other website OAPSchat which is now archived as www.OAPSchat.ReviewSpot.co.uk . Maybe if some ReviewSpot members buy these books, they would like to share their experiences with us?

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jun 2018

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 6 Spicy Prawn Spaghetti

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 6 Spicy Prawn Spaghetti

Day 6 meal is a Spicy Prawn Spaghetti dish which is ideal as a main meal for lunch or dinner. 

By Jan Rosser | 15 Jun 2018

Socialising Whilst Saving Money!

Socialising Whilst Saving Money!

Do you often wish you could go out more, but everywhere is so expensive? You may be surprised to find that with a little bit of planning, a good time can be had by all!

By Jan Rosser | 13 Mar 2020

A Birthday Treat Visit To Llangrannog!

A Birthday Treat Visit To Llangrannog!

Where would you like to go for your birthday said Derek? Somewhere I’ve not been to before was my reply. So……

By Jan Rosser | 07 Mar 2020

Winter Warmers Main Courses Part 2

Winter Warmers Main Courses Part 2

Following on from the HUGELY successful first Winter Warmers recipes, here are some more to whet your appetite!

By Jan Rosser | 28 Feb 2020

The Lost Generation.  Is This The End Of The Photo Album?

The Lost Generation. Is This The End Of The Photo Album?

When was the last time saw an album of someone’s family photos and, more importantly, when was the last time you looked – yes really looked  – at your own family photographs?  

By Di Castle | 21 Sep 2019

Roast Lamb Marinated In Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Steak Sauce With Cumin Sweet Potatoes

Roast Lamb Marinated In Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Steak Sauce With Cumin Sweet Potatoes

This looks like a really tasty version of Roast Lamb including Jack Daniel's Hot Pepper Sauce used to marinate.

By Jan Rosser | 11 Apr 2020

Last Christmas I Gave you My Heart (Adventures of L-Plate Gran)

Last Christmas I Gave you My Heart (Adventures of L-Plate Gran)

In answer to your unasked question: Little G's Nativity play went down a storm.

By Carol Hedges | 24 Dec 2019

Mango Bay By Serena Fairfax

Mango Bay By Serena Fairfax

My latest book is out on September 28th 2020. Below is a synopsis.

By Serena Fairfax | 07 Sep 2020

Crabbie's Simnel Cake - A Delicious Alternative For Easter!

Crabbie's Simnel Cake - A Delicious Alternative For Easter!

My late mother made the most delicious Simnel cakes. I have not made one since she passed away in 2014, but the following recipe may tempt me. I wonder if it will match hers!

By Jan Rosser | 06 Apr 2020

Grocery Shopping Online

Grocery Shopping Online

I’d never grocery shopped online until the advent of Covid-19.

By Cheryl Lang | 01 May 2020

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

Chickens And A Man-Eating Rabbit. Or How My Mother Fed A Family Of Six When Food Was Still On Ration

I rolled up my sleeves, screwed up my eyes and stretched my arm into the cupboard under the stairs. 

By Jan Rosser | 25 Sep 2020

Walking For Health - Discussing The Benefits Of A Daily Stroll

Walking For Health - Discussing The Benefits Of A Daily Stroll

The Walking for Health Scheme was the brainchild of Doctor Bird who was a GP in Berkshire. He felt strongly that so many of his patients could enjoy better health if only they took more exercise.

By Kelly Florentia | 26 Mar 2020

Can Dieting And Exercise Ever Be Pleasurable?

Can Dieting And Exercise Ever Be Pleasurable?

Most of us underestimate how many calories a day we actually consume. 

By Jan Rosser | 17 Sep 2020

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

I have been sent the latest Ninja OP300UK multi cooker and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 04 Feb 2019

Letters Of Wishes - Not Legally Binding, But Very Useful - JC Independent Wills And Probate

Letters Of Wishes - Not Legally Binding, But Very Useful - JC Independent Wills And Probate

Sometimes they're called Letters of Wishes, Side Letters or Expression of Wishes. 

By Jan Rosser | 10 Sep 2020

Readers Reviews Of The Matchgirl By Lynette Rees

Readers Reviews Of The Matchgirl By Lynette Rees

My thanks to Ella Patell, Quercus Books for donating copies of The Matchgirl. Readers reviews are now in.

By Jan Rosser | 14 Oct 2019

Review Of Winter Recipes - Tasty Wholesome Main Courses That Won't Break The Bank!

Review Of Winter Recipes - Tasty Wholesome Main Courses That Won't Break The Bank!

Winter is upon us and we will all be thinking of ways to make nutritious tasty meals to warm us up and not have to spend an enormous amount of money to achieve results.

By Jan Rosser | 03 Nov 2018

Going Back To The Sixties And My First Job!

Going Back To The Sixties And My First Job!

So the question was what was the first job we had?

By Di Castle | 27 Jul 2019

Reviewing Pukka Herbal Teas - The Fabulous Range On Offer Gets Even Better!

Reviewing Pukka Herbal Teas - The Fabulous Range On Offer Gets Even Better!

Do you enjoy herbal teas?  I have been sent some that Pukka sell and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 02 Jul 2018

Coming Out Of Lockdown

Coming Out Of Lockdown

So, for over three months now we have been in lockdown, not daring to re-join that dangerous world out there. 

By Cheryl Lang | 20 Jun 2020

The Bridges Of Madison County

The Bridges Of Madison County

I've always been an avid reader, and in 1995 read a book, totally different to my normal reading material, titled The Bridges of Madison County by Robert James Waller.

By Rosemary Ann Smith | 22 Aug 2020

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 2 Steak In Ale With Cheese Cobblers

A Week On Ready meals From Iceland Day 2 Steak In Ale With Cheese Cobblers

Day 2 is an Iceland casserole meal ideal for a Winters day!

By Jan Rosser | 21 Jan 2020

A Great  Healthy And Tasty Alternative To Soy Sauce - Bragg Liquid Aminos

A Great Healthy And Tasty Alternative To Soy Sauce - Bragg Liquid Aminos

Do you like Soy Sauce but don't use it because the salt content is very high? Why not try Bragg Liquid Aminos? I

By Jan Rosser | 28 Jun 2018

Chicken, Leek And Lemon Risotto, Comforting Food For Young And Old Alike. A Delicious Recipe From Bill Sewell

Chicken, Leek And Lemon Risotto, Comforting Food For Young And Old Alike. A Delicious Recipe From Bill Sewell

Many of us have been cooking and creating recipes during lockdown. This is a super risotto. 

By Jan Rosser | 16 Aug 2020

Reviewing Ninja Blender With Auto-IQ BN495UK

Reviewing Ninja Blender With Auto-IQ BN495UK

I have taken delivery of the super Blender BN495UK and am sharing my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 27 Jul 2020

To Keep Or Sell My Car? That Is The Question

To Keep Or Sell My Car? That Is The Question

I have owned a car of one make or another for forty eight years without a break.

By Jan Rosser | 19 Sep 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 6 Steak & Chianti Casserole With Vintage Cheddar Mash

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 6 Steak & Chianti Casserole With Vintage Cheddar Mash

Day 6 is a Steak & Chianti casserole.

By Jan Rosser | 25 Jan 2020

Memories Of  Childhood Evacuation In  September 1939 - The Outbreak Of WW2

Memories Of Childhood Evacuation In September 1939 - The Outbreak Of WW2

Between September 1st and September 4th 1939, there were millions of mothers, babies and small children evacuated from their homes in the towns and cities across Britain.

By Jan Rosser | 02 Sep 2019

Family learning, The People’s Book Prize and The String Games

Family learning, The People’s Book Prize and The String Games

I am delighted my debut novel The String Games has been longlisted in The People’s Book Prize for fiction 2019.

By Gail Aldwin | 04 Aug 2019

A Birthday Treat Visit To Llangrannog!

A Birthday Treat Visit To Llangrannog!

Where would you like to go for your birthday said Derek? Somewhere I’ve not been to before was my reply. So……

By Jan Rosser | 07 Mar 2020

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 4 Smoked Cod Salmon & King Prawn Fish Pie

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 4 Smoked Cod Salmon & King Prawn Fish Pie

I am a lover of most fish meals, so a luxury fish pie is my choice for Day 4.

By Jan Rosser | 23 Jan 2020

Tap Water, Bottled Water, Filtered Water !

Tap Water, Bottled Water, Filtered Water !

We all need to drink water to stay alive. The staff of life.

By Jan Rosser | 10 Oct 2020

Benefits of Walking for Health, Stress Busting and Fresh Air!

Benefits of Walking for Health, Stress Busting and Fresh Air!

Being a regular runner, I'm used to being active. So you can imagine my horror when a recent fall resulted in a swollen and painful ankle.

By Kelly Florentia | 14 Mar 2020

Reviewing A Wide Range Of Teas From The English Tea Shop

Reviewing A Wide Range Of Teas From The English Tea Shop

Are you a tea lover? Do you have a favourite brand? I love many blends and have been sent a wide variety of organic teas from The English Tea Shop.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Aug 2019

What Will Become Of Lovely Photos When I Have Gone?

What Will Become Of Lovely Photos When I Have Gone?

I have been reading the article “The Lost Generation. Is This The End Of The Photo Album? Written  by Di Castle” 

By Sheila Khan | 26 Sep 2019

A Frightening Wake Up Call! We Mustn't Lose Our NHS!

A Frightening Wake Up Call! We Mustn't Lose Our NHS!

International Nurses Day was on May 12th last year and an article from my good friend Yvonne Probert reminds us of how valuable they ALL are!

By Jan Rosser | 12 May 2019

My Evaluation of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar

My Evaluation of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar

I have been sent a bottle of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar from www.omnivita.co.uk who are the sole UK and European distributor. 

By Jan Rosser | 26 Jul 2018

A Week On  Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 7 Roasted Vegetable Lasagne

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 7 Roasted Vegetable Lasagne

Day 7 and my final day of the week is a vegetarian dish - a vegetable lasagne. 

By Jan Rosser | 16 Jun 2018

A Week On  Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 5 Spinach & Ricotta Cannelloni

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 5 Spinach & Ricotta Cannelloni

Day 5 is a vegetarian dish, Spinach & Ricotta Cannelloni. The advantage of this dish is that it can be cooked from chilled or frozen in the oven. 

By Jan Rosser | 14 Jun 2018

Reviewing Memories Of My Children's Birthday Parties Including An Indoor Picnic In November!!

Reviewing Memories Of My Children's Birthday Parties Including An Indoor Picnic In November!!

On reading about one woman's ridiculously expensive birthday party for her child, I thought back to when my two daughters were young.

By June Tate | 03 Nov 2019

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 3 Lamb Moussaka

A Week On Ready Meals From Iceland Day 3 Lamb Moussaka

Day 3 of my Luxury Ready meals is a Lamb Moussaka.

By Jan Rosser | 22 Jan 2020

successfulsinging.com

Our goal is to provide our singing community with quality products and resources to help get the most from their singing.

Over 215 FREE videos too, including singing lessons, scales, breathing exercises etc.

Subscribe below

 

The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning is an atmospheric, twisty thriller set in the peaceful (or maybe not so peaceful) Herefordshire countryside.

When Lindsay Ellis was a teenager,  he stumbled across the dead body of her boyfriend Simon’s father, who had been battered to death.

Someone in the village knows who murdered Simon's father, and why.

Does the actual killer suspect Lindsay also knows the identity of the murderer, and is Lindsay now in great danger, too?

Available to buy from Amazon

 

CLARITY -An all natural voice spray

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from

https://theherbkingdom.com/ref/7/

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home. Why is he not welcomed? 

In modern-day Exeter, Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story, full of heart and emotion. Ros didn't just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people that she now knew as friends."

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read."

Available to buy from Amazon.