All Reviews

How About A Fabulous Unusual Gift? My Seaside Prints Fits The Bill!

How About A Fabulous Unusual Gift? My Seaside Prints Fits The Bill!

My Seaside Prints provides personalised A4 prints for all occasions. There are many different designs to choose from and all of them can be adjusted by adding any text you like and the colours can be changed too. 

By Alison Kirkham | 28 Jul 2018

My Evaluation of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar

My Evaluation of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar

I have been sent a bottle of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar from www.omnivita.co.uk who are the sole UK and European distributor. 

By Jan Rosser | 26 Jul 2018

Readers Reviews Of Super Books From Avon Publications

Readers Reviews Of Super Books From Avon Publications

Sabah Khan from Avon Publications has very kindly sent out some excellent novels for my team of readers to review. This first article contains six books. If you wish to buy a book or books, please order directly from the website images below. Happy reading!

By Jan Rosser | 25 Jul 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 14

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 14

Welcome to Week 14 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 24 Jul 2018

The Old Weaving Districts Of Saltaire And Lyon

The Old Weaving Districts Of Saltaire And Lyon

This article is written by Helena Fairfax. I was delighted to meet Helena at the RNA Conference in Horsforth. 

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jul 2018

Readers Reviews Of Fabulous Books From Urbane Publications

Readers Reviews Of Fabulous Books From Urbane Publications

Matthew Smith of Urbane Publications very kindly sent out a selection of books to members of the ReviewSpot Book Club and I am delighted to share their reviews and my own of the first four books with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 18 Jul 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 13

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 13

Welcome to Week 13 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 17 Jul 2018

Buster, the Dog Who Saved A Thousand Lives

Buster, the Dog Who Saved A Thousand Lives

This book is sensitively written without taking anything away from the impact it had on me.

By Lyn Wild | 16 Jul 2018

Visiting Hythe And Surrounding Areas In Kent

Visiting Hythe And Surrounding Areas In Kent

On July 2nd 2018, Derek and I spent a few days in Hythe, Kent. I have not been to this area of Great Britain before, so was looking forward to seeing new territory!

By Jan Rosser | 12 Jul 2018

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

I have been fortunate enough to trial Sennheiser's new Ambeo Smart Headset headphones and wow they sound astonishing!

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jul 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 12

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 12

Welcome to Week 12 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 10 Jul 2018

Minnesota The Beautiful - Home of Lake Superior and Bob Dylan

Minnesota The Beautiful - Home of Lake Superior and Bob Dylan

When you think of the USA, which locations immediately spring to mind? New York City, Florida, California, Las Vegas? Yes, I think of all those, too! 

By Margaret James | 09 Jul 2018

Reviewing My School Days-Happiest Of Your Lives? Not If You Don't Comply!

Reviewing My School Days-Happiest Of Your Lives? Not If You Don't Comply!

'School days 'The Happiest Days Of Our Lives', I beg to differ on many occasions!!!  My schooldays were from 1960-1971. Here is my personal review of that period!

By Jan Rosser | 04 Jul 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 11

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 11

Welcome to Week 11 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 03 Jul 2018

Reviewing Pukka Herbal Teas - The Fabulous Range On Offer Gets Even Better!

Reviewing Pukka Herbal Teas - The Fabulous Range On Offer Gets Even Better!

Do you enjoy herbal teas?  I have been sent some that Pukka sell and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 02 Jul 2018

A Trip To The Ceremony in Thiepval for the 100 yr Anniversary Of The Battle Of The Somme on the 1st July 2016

A Trip To The Ceremony in Thiepval for the 100 yr Anniversary Of The Battle Of The Somme on the 1st July 2016

My good friend Sally Jones wrote this review in 2016. It is the 102nd Anniversary today. Over to you Sally!

By Jan Rosser | 01 Jul 2018

A Great  Healthy And Tasty Alternative To Soy Sauce - Bragg Liquid Aminos

A Great Healthy And Tasty Alternative To Soy Sauce - Bragg Liquid Aminos

Do you like Soy Sauce but don't use it because the salt content is very high? Why not try Bragg Liquid Aminos? I have been sent a bottle from Omnivita who are the sole UK and European distributors for Bragg health products.

By Jan Rosser | 28 Jun 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 10

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 10

Welcome to Week 10 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 26 Jun 2018

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but it you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

It's the wedding season again and Cat is looking forward to her big day. But will it all work out?

Buy from Amazon.

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon