All Reviews

My Review Of All That Was Lost By Alison May

My Review Of All That Was Lost By Alison May

Patrice Leigh – insightful medium and gifted spiritualist who can indeed make contact with those who have passed over into the spirit world? 

By Margaret James | 04 Oct 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 24

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 24

Welcome to Week 24 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 02 Oct 2018

Reviewing Wren Jane Beacon At War By D J Lindsay

Reviewing Wren Jane Beacon At War By D J Lindsay

D J Lindsay has written the second part of his Wren Jane Beacon series. Below is an outline of the book written by Douglas and followed by readers reviews.

By Jan Rosser | 29 Sep 2018

Wild And Wonderful Northumberland

Wild And Wonderful Northumberland

Just over a week ago, we returned from a week’s holiday in Northumberland, our fourth holiday there in the space of the last decade. 

By Anne Harvey | 27 Sep 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 23

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 23

Welcome to Week 23 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 25 Sep 2018

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

Many of you will have heard of A.Vogel, the Swiss pioneer of natural health. 

By Jan Rosser | 24 Sep 2018

Encouraging Emotional Resilience in your Grandchildren

Encouraging Emotional Resilience in your Grandchildren

It’s hard to see your grandchild struggling with low self-esteem or anxiety. The best thing you can do for their mental health is to set a good example. 

By Poppy O'Neill | 21 Sep 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 22

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 22

Welcome to Week 22 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz !

By Jan Rosser | 18 Sep 2018

My Review Of Transcription By Kate Atkinson

My Review Of Transcription By Kate Atkinson

It’s 1940 and eighteen-year-old grammar school girl Juliet Armstrong is recruited by MI5 to become a secretary, holed up in a secret location transcribing the meetings of a group of Nazi sympathisers. 

By Margaret James | 17 Sep 2018

Make Light Work Of Clearing Leaves With The Amazing Leaf Blower From GTech!

Make Light Work Of Clearing Leaves With The Amazing Leaf Blower From GTech!

I have been sent the latest cordless garden power tool, the GTech Leaf Blower to evaluate and I have found it is so useful for clearing up leaves now that autumn is almost upon us!

By Jan Rosser | 14 Sep 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 21

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 21

Welcome to Week 21 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 11 Sep 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 20

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 20

Welcome to Week 20 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 04 Sep 2018

Review Of Helen Vereker Singers Video Of We Go Together!

Review Of Helen Vereker Singers Video Of We Go Together!

Take a group of excitable men and women from Helen Vereker Singers and ask each group to shoot a video of We Go Together from the musical Grease.

By Jan Rosser | 30 Aug 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 19

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 19

Welcome to Week 19 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 28 Aug 2018

Nursery Life In The 60's - Lego, Beswick Farm Animals, Matchbox Cars, Barbie Dolls, Enid Blyton And Ladybird Picture Books!

Nursery Life In The 60's - Lego, Beswick Farm Animals, Matchbox Cars, Barbie Dolls, Enid Blyton And Ladybird Picture Books!

My late mother, Mary Laughton 10.4.1922 - 1.9.2014  dictated this article to me a few years before she passed away. Delph Joyce has also passed away in 2018 aged 104

By Jan Rosser | 25 Aug 2018

Readers Reviews Of Fabulous Books From Urbane Publications Part 2

Readers Reviews Of Fabulous Books From Urbane Publications Part 2

Following on from the very popular first article of authors publications, here are some more great readers reviews.

By Jan Rosser | 24 Aug 2018

Readers Reviews of Super Books From Avon Publications Part 2

Readers Reviews of Super Books From Avon Publications Part 2

Following on from the first article of readers reviews of Avon books, I am pleased to share some more with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 22 Aug 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 18

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 18

Welcome to Week 18 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 21 Aug 2018

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

Undercover

Readers may be interested to learn Stephen Bentley's

Undercover book

is now available in large print.

This is a boon to us 'with visual issues.' 

Available to buy from Amazon

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon