All Reviews

Review Of Shark Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner [Twin Battery] WV251UK

Review Of Shark Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner [Twin Battery] WV251UK

There are many cordless handheld vacuums on the market these days, some good and some not so good. 

By Jan Rosser | 01 Nov 2018

Synopsis Of Wren Jane Beacon Runs The Tideway By D J Lindsay

Synopsis Of Wren Jane Beacon Runs The Tideway By D J Lindsay

D J Lindsay has a new book out - Part 3 of the Wren Jane Beacon series. Below is a synopsis written by Douglas.

By Jan Rosser | 30 Oct 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 28

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 28

Welcome to Week 28 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 30 Oct 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 27

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 27

Welcome to Week 27 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 23 Oct 2018

Reviewing Four Products from Omninatural

Reviewing Four Products from Omninatural

I have been sent four different products from Omninatural. A jar of Snail Gel, A tube of Aloe Vera Gel, A tube of Copra Coconut Oil and Aloe Vera natural toothpaste and a jar of Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

By Jan Rosser | 22 Oct 2018

A Review Of My Lovely Garden!

A Review Of My Lovely Garden!

As a writer, I’ve self-published two novels A Suitable Young Man and Bittersweet Flight (links to images below), a collection of short stories Entertaining Angels and am currently editing book three. 

By Anne Harvey | 21 Oct 2018

Reviews Of Girl In Red Velvet By Margaret James

Reviews Of Girl In Red Velvet By Margaret James

I have read and enjoyed Girl in Red Velvet by Margaret James, one of the many talented authors from Choclit and would like to share my review with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 20 Oct 2018

Readers Reviews Of Only One Woman By Christina Jones And Jane Risdon

Readers Reviews Of Only One Woman By Christina Jones And Jane Risdon

Katrin from Accent Press has very kindly donated copies of Only One Woman by Christina Jones and Jane Risdon.

By Jan Rosser | 19 Oct 2018

Readers Reviews Of Latest Legend Press Books

Readers Reviews Of Latest Legend Press Books

I am delighted to be sharing readers reviews of the latest great Legend Press novels. My thanks to Lucy.

By Jan Rosser | 17 Oct 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 26

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 26

Welcome to Week 26 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 16 Oct 2018

My Review Of Vileda Premium 2-In-1 Indoor Drier

My Review Of Vileda Premium 2-In-1 Indoor Drier

I have been sent the latest Vileda 2 in 1 indoor drier to review and I would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 15 Oct 2018

Readers Reviews Of A Ration Book Christmas By Jean Fullerton

Readers Reviews Of A Ration Book Christmas By Jean Fullerton

I am delighted to publish readers reviews of A Ration Book Christmas by Jean Fullerton. My thanks to Corvus for donating review copies.

By Jan Rosser | 12 Oct 2018

My Review Of Betsy And Lilibet By Sophie Duffy

My Review Of Betsy And Lilibet By Sophie Duffy

Elizabeth (Betsy) Sunshine is born on the very same day as another, much more famous Elizabeth, the future Queen Elizabeth II. 

By Margaret James | 10 Oct 2018

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 25

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 25

'Welcome to Week 25 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

By Jan Rosser | 09 Oct 2018

Reviewing The Latest Vacuum From Vax - Blade 2 Max 40V Cordless

Reviewing The Latest Vacuum From Vax - Blade 2 Max 40V Cordless

I have been sent the latest powerful cordless Vax Blade 2 Max 40V to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Oct 2018

My Review Of Corruption By Elizabeth Ducie

My Review Of Corruption By Elizabeth Ducie

This is the latest story in a series of exciting thrillers in which Elizabeth Ducie’s two brilliant heroines, the Jones sisters Suzanne and Charlie, track down ruthless criminals and bring them to justice.

By Margaret James | 07 Oct 2018

My Interview With Paul Metcalfe - Some Guys Have All The Luck!

My Interview With Paul Metcalfe - Some Guys Have All The Luck!

Paul Metcalfe is currently on tour performing 'Some Guys Have All The Luck' as Rod Stewart with his band. 

By Jan Rosser | 06 Oct 2018

My Review Of All That Was Lost By Alison May

My Review Of All That Was Lost By Alison May

Patrice Leigh – insightful medium and gifted spiritualist who can indeed make contact with those who have passed over into the spirit world? 

By Margaret James | 04 Oct 2018

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but it you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

Undercover

Readers may be interested to learn Stephen Bentley's

Undercover book

is now available in large print.

This is a boon to us 'with visual issues.' 

Available to buy from Amazon

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon