Technology

A wide ranging group of products including Sennheiser headphones of all types, Matias keyboards, sturdy iPad cases from Peli and much more.

My Review Of CPR Guardian 11 Watch

My Review Of CPR Guardian 11 Watch

Do you worry about your loved ones when you cannot reach them by telephone? I have been sent a CPR Guardian 11 watch to evaluate.

By Jan Rosser | 24 May 2019

My Review Of Sennheiser CX SPORT In-Ear Wireless Headset

My Review Of Sennheiser CX SPORT In-Ear Wireless Headset

I am a lover of all Sennheiser products and am delighted to have been asked to review the CX Sport In-Ear Wireless Headset.

By Jan Rosser | 14 Dec 2018

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

I have been fortunate enough to trial Sennheiser's new Ambeo Smart Headset headphones and wow they sound astonishing!

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jul 2018

Best Wireless In Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? - CX 6.00BT Are Fabulous!

Best Wireless In Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? - CX 6.00BT Are Fabulous!

With more and more devices being wireless these days, it is so much more convenient than having wires trailing from tablets, phones, laptops etc.

By Jan Rosser | 11 May 2018

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Which type of headphones do you prefer? In-Ear, On-Ear or Over-Ear? Is there any difference in sound quality?

By Jan Rosser | 30 Apr 2018

Is R S I Holding You Back On Your Computer? The OrthoMouse From The Keyboard Company Will Certainly Help!

Is R S I Holding You Back On Your Computer? The OrthoMouse From The Keyboard Company Will Certainly Help!

Do you suffer from Repetitive Strain Injury or RSI for short? This can impede on your daily life if you spend hours working with a computer that requires a mouse.

By Jan Rosser | 16 Apr 2018

Best iPad Case For Toughness And Durability? Peli Voyager Is Number One In My Book!

Best iPad Case For Toughness And Durability? Peli Voyager Is Number One In My Book!

My iPad Air 2 needs a STRONG DURABLE case to protect it. Where is the best place to buy one from I wonder?

By Jan Rosser | 11 Apr 2018

An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

If you are looking to replace your keyboard, there is a huge selection of excellent products from The Keyboard Company.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Have you ever used wireless headphones for your TV viewing? I have been sent the latest ones from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home.

Why is he not welcomed?

In modern-day Exeter,

Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals

long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story,

full of heart and emotion”

"Ros didn’t just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people

that she now knew as friends.

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read.”

Available to buy from Amazon.

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon