Best Wireless In Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? - CX 6.00BT Are Fabulous!

Written by Jan Rosser in Technology on 11 May 2018 | Views: 91

Best Wireless In Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? - CX 6.00BT Are Fabulous!

With more and more devices being wireless these days, it is so much more convenient than having wires trailing from tablets, phones, laptops etc.

I have been sent the latest wireless in-ear headphones CX 6.00 BT from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

All Sennheiser products are beautifully packaged and this one is no exception.

Neatly packaged 

There are four sets of ear adapters, extra small, small, medium and large, so one of these fittings will be the correct one for you! The cable is designed to fit around your neck ensuring the ear adapters stay snugly in place

Easily charged

After removing the headphones, I charged the lithium-ion polymer battery via my USB plug for one and a half hours. It can also be charged from any suitable USB socket. The full charge gives six hours battery life and you have two hours battery life after just ten minutes charge! Once the red light turns to blue, the headphones are fully charged. Bluetooth

Once the device you wish to use accepts the headphones, you are ready to go! Let me quote a few lines from the Sennheiser website:-

'Everything under intuitive control'

'The CX 6.00BT is a fully equipped headset with advanced features like convenient , which enables pairing with up to two devices simultaneously. Making and taking calls is a breeze thanks to the integrated microphone and the 3-way calling support. The three button remote lets you control your music and calls with your fingertips. Convenient voice prompts enhance ease of use even further by notifying you about incoming calls and the battery status.'

There is a good short video to watch showing a male model with the headphones and brief descriptions of all the features . 

There are three booklets included with the headphones - a safety guide, a quick guide and an instruction manual. These can also be downloaded too directly from the website if you lose them.

Priced at £89.99 on the website and with free delivery and with a two year guarantee as standard, I think these headphones represent very good value.

First published 19/2/18 on OAPSchat.co.uk

Support Reviewspot by browsing the products below

Tags

Like this post? Share it with your friends

Related Articles

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Which type of headphones do you prefer? In-Ear, On-Ear or Over-Ear? Is there any difference in sound quality?

By Jan Rosser | 30 Apr 2018

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Have you ever used wireless headphones for your TV viewing? I have been sent the latest ones from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

Sennheiser AMBEO Smart Headset - A Revolution In Headphone Design

I have been fortunate enough to trial Sennheiser's new Ambeo Smart Headset headphones and wow they sound astonishing!

By Jan Rosser | 11 Jul 2018

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Fabulous Listening With Wireless TV Earphone Headphone RS 5000 From Sennheiser!

Have you ever used wireless headphones for your TV viewing? I have been sent the latest ones from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Which type of headphones do you prefer? In-Ear, On-Ear or Over-Ear? Is there any difference in sound quality?

By Jan Rosser | 30 Apr 2018

My Review Of CPR Guardian 11 Watch

My Review Of CPR Guardian 11 Watch

Do you worry about your loved ones when you cannot reach them by telephone? I have been sent a CPR Guardian 11 watch to evaluate.

By Jan Rosser | 24 May 2019

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home.

Why is he not welcomed?

In modern-day Exeter,

Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals

long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story,

full of heart and emotion”

"Ros didn’t just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people

that she now knew as friends.

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read."

Available to buy from Amazon.

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon