Alternative Health Treatments

The best alternative remedies for all your needs from well established household names including The Herb Company, Healthspan and A.Vogel.

Reviewing THK600 Golden Oil Tinctures From The Herb Kingdom

Reviewing THK600 Golden Oil Tinctures From The Herb Kingdom

The Herb Kingdom is based in Herefordshire where I live and sells finest quality CBD products.

By Jan Rosser | 02 May 2019

These  Products From AVogel May Help Promote Happiness - Why Not Try Some Yourself?

These Products From AVogel May Help Promote Happiness - Why Not Try Some Yourself?

The NHS estimates that SAD affects approximately one in 15 people in the UK between September and April.* 

By Jan Rosser | 18 Feb 2019

My Review Of Hemp Capsules From CBDLife

My Review Of Hemp Capsules From CBDLife

There are many websites that are selling Cannabidiol products now and I have been sent 30 Hemp capsules 25mg from CBDLife to review.  

By Jan Rosser | 11 Feb 2019

Reviewing Four Products from Omninatural

Reviewing Four Products from Omninatural

I have been sent four different products from Omninatural. A jar of Snail Gel, A tube of Aloe Vera Gel, A tube of Copra Coconut Oil and Aloe Vera natural toothpaste and a jar of Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

By Jan Rosser | 22 Oct 2018

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

Many of you will have heard of A.Vogel, the Swiss pioneer of natural health. 

By Jan Rosser | 24 Sep 2018

Best Products For Sore And Dry Eyes? The Hot Eye Compress Mask And The Cold Eye Compress From The Body Doctor Along With A.Vogel Eye Drops Fit The Bill For Me!

Best Products For Sore And Dry Eyes? The Hot Eye Compress Mask And The Cold Eye Compress From The Body Doctor Along With A.Vogel Eye Drops Fit The Bill For Me!

Since setting up my website, I spend many more hours in front of a computer screen.

By Jan Rosser | 02 May 2018

Silicolgel, Maintaining Digestive Comfort By Treating The Symptoms Of IBS And Stomach Disorders

Silicolgel, Maintaining Digestive Comfort By Treating The Symptoms Of IBS And Stomach Disorders

I have been sent three bottles of Silicolgel to evaluate. I must admit that I have not heard of this product before.

By Jan Rosser | 25 Apr 2018

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

I have been buying Healthspan products for a number of years now and am very happy with the quality and value the various supplements provide

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Best Treatment For Bruises And Bumps? Try Arnica Skin Cream From A Vogel - Suitable For All Skin Types!

Best Treatment For Bruises And Bumps? Try Arnica Skin Cream From A Vogel - Suitable For All Skin Types!

I have been sent a new skin care product manufactured by A Vogel which is ideal for soothing and lessening the pain from bruising.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from  https://theherbkingdom.com/ref/7/

The Truth About Us

‘THE TRUTH ABOUT US’ has sold 25,000 copies to date

and is now being developed for film. For those yet to read it,

it is currently on Amazon promotion at 99p.

The story of Nell and Gordon Lewis,

drifting into retirement until Gordon

begins an affair with Cath,

twenty five years younger.

To save her disintegrating marriage,

Nell seizes on Cath’s dire personal circumstances,

and invites her to come and live with them.

Accepting Nell’s offer, Cath moves in,

but instead of remaining the watchful victim,

this arrangement quickly exposes Nell’s complicity

in her long and turbulent marriage.

- ‘Blisteringly honest and beautifully written’. Amazon customer

Available to buy from Amazon

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home.

Why is he not welcomed?

In modern-day Exeter,

Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals

long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story,

full of heart and emotion”

"Ros didn’t just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people

that she now knew as friends.

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read."

Available to buy from Amazon.