All Reviews


ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 23

Posted in Quizzes on 25 Sep, 2018 | 321

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 23 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Biotta Organic Fruit And Vegetable Juices Supplied By A.Vogel

Posted in Food and Drink on 24 Sep, 2018 | 955

Many of you will have heard of A.Vogel, the Swiss pioneer of natural health. The company sells many different products and I have been sent 7 bottles of Biotta fruit and vegetable juices to try.

Read more...

Encouraging Emotional Resilience in your Grandchildren

Posted in Books on 21 Sep, 2018 | 538

It’s hard to see your grandchild struggling with low self-esteem or anxiety. The best thing you can do for their mental health is to set a good example. 

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 22

Posted in Quizzes on 18 Sep, 2018 | 327

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 22 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Transcription By Kate Atkinson

Posted in Books on 17 Sep, 2018 | 403

Transcription by Kate Atkinson

It’s 1940 and eighteen-year-old grammar school girl Juliet Armstrong is recruited by MI5 to become a secretary, holed up in a secret location transcribing the meetings of a group of Nazi sympathisers. 

Read more...

Make Light Work Of Clearing Leaves With The Amazing Leaf Blower From GTech!

Posted in Garden Equipment and Gardens on 14 Sep, 2018 | 526

GTech Leaf Blower

I have been sent the latest cordless garden power tool, the GTech Leaf Blower to evaluate and I have found it is so useful for clearing up leaves now that autumn is almost upon us!

Read more...

My Review Of Spontex Cleaning Products - Started In 1932 And Number 1 In UK!

Posted in Household Cleaning on 10 Sep, 2018 | 531

Spontex

I have been sent various cleaning products from Spontex to evaluate and here are my findings.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 20

Posted in Quizzes on 04 Sep, 2018 | 341

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 20 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Review Of Helen Vereker Singers Video Of We Go Together!

Posted in Music on 30 Aug, 2018 | 1106

Helen Vereker Singers

Take a group of excitable men and women from Helen Vereker Singers and ask each group to shoot a video of We Go Together from the musical Grease.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?