All Reviews


ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 28

Posted in Quizzes on 30 Oct, 2018 | 260

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 28 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Fabulous Desk Friend Fan Heater From Dimplex Complete With Added USB Charging Port!

Posted in Small Electricals on 29 Oct, 2018 | 250

Dimplex Desk Friend

I have owned many fan heaters over the years. Most have been standard on/off cool/hot switches and nothing really special to look at. I have been sent The Desk Friend from Dimplex to evaluate and this model is stylish, modern and compact. 

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 27

Posted in Quizzes on 23 Oct, 2018 | 321

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 27 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Reviewing Four Products from Omninatural

Posted in Health Treatments on 22 Oct, 2018 | 338

Omninatural

I have been sent four different products from www.Omninatural.co.uk  A jar of Snail Gel, A tube of Aloe Vera Gel, A tube of Copra Coconut Oil and Aloe Vera natural toothpaste and a jar of Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Read more...

A Review Of My Lovely Garden!

Posted in Garden Equipment and Gardens on 21 Oct, 2018 | 290

As a writer, I’ve self-published two novels A Suitable Young Man and Bittersweet Flight (links to images below), a collection of short stories Entertaining Angels(www.tinyurl.com/y6w6a5ss) and am currently editing book three. 

Read more...

Reviews Of Girl In Red Velvet By Margaret James

Posted in Books on 20 Oct, 2018 | 1215

Girl In Red Velvet by Margaret James


I have read and enjoyed Girl in Red Velvet by Margaret James, one of the many talented authors from Choc Lit Publishing and would like to share my review with you all.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Only One Woman By Christina Jones And Jane Risdon

Posted in Books on 19 Oct, 2018 | 2859

Only One Woman by Christina Jones and Jane Risdon

Katrin from Accent Press has very kindly donated copies of Only One Woman by Christina Jones and Jane Risdon.If you love music and remember the heady days of the 60's, read on! Let me start by introducing the authors.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Latest Legend Press Books

Posted in Books on 17 Oct, 2018 | 479

I am delighted to be sharing readers reviews of the latest great Legend Press novels. My thanks to Lucy.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 26

Posted in Quizzes on 16 Oct, 2018 | 295

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 26 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Vileda Premium 2-In-1 Indoor Drier

Posted in Household Cleaning on 15 Oct, 2018 | 434

Vileda Indoor drier Premium 2 in 1

I have been sent the latest Vileda Premium 2 in 1 indoor drier to review and I would like to share my findings with you.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?