All Reviews


ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 31

Posted in Quizzes on 13 Nov, 2018 | 227

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 31 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Reviewing Tasty Pudding Recipes - Just Right For Winter Days!

Posted in Food and Drink on 10 Nov, 2018 | 4601

Winter Puddings

This week I am sharing some OAPSchatters pudding recipes which were published last December. Lead image was taken by Bryony Hill.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Urbane Publications Part 3

Posted in Books on 09 Nov, 2018 | 390

Urbane Publications

I am delighted to be publishing Part 3 of readers reviews of Urbane books. My thanks to Matthew for donating the books.

Read more...

My Review Of Occupying Love By Marilyn Chapman

Posted in Books on 07 Nov, 2018 | 308

Occupying Love by Marilyn Chapman


This novel tells the story of the occupation of Guernsey by the Nazis during the Second World War.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 29

Posted in Quizzes on 06 Nov, 2018 | 255

Weekly Quiz

Welcome to Week 29 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Kitten Sitting!

Posted in Pets on 04 Nov, 2018 | 332

Kitten Sitting

I am a lover of cats, always have been since I was a little girl. My earliest memory is one of me sitting in my back garden, age about 6 - 7 I think, holding a cat called Nicky on my knee. See photo below. 

Read more...

Review Of Shark Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner [Twin Battery] WV251UK

Posted in Household Cleaning on 01 Nov, 2018 | 461

Shark Handheld

There are many cordless handheld vacuums on the market these days, some good and some not so good. I have been sent the latest handheld from Shark and will share my review with you all.

Read more...

Synopsis Of Wren Jane Beacon Runs The Tideway By D J Lindsay

Posted in Books on 30 Oct, 2018 | 281

Wren Jane Beacon Runs the Tideway by D J Lindsay


D J Lindsay has a new book out - Part 3 of the Wren Jane Beacon series. Below is a synopsis written by Douglas.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?