All Reviews


Rowlestone Court - A Great Place To Visit In The Welsh Black Mountains

Posted in Places on 30 Jul, 2018 | 1562

If you live in or near to the Welsh Black Mountains and are looking for an unusual day out in beautiful countryside, do go and visit Rowlestone Court!

My good friend Chris elected to drive from where we live in Hereford and just over 25 minutes later, we arrived. 

Read more...

How About A Fabulous Unusual Gift? My Seaside Prints Fits The Bill!

Posted in Arts and Crafts on 28 Jul, 2018 | 351

My Seaside Prints provides personalised A4 prints for all occasions. There are many different designs to choose from and all of them can be adjusted by adding any text you like and the colours can be changed too. 

Read more...

My Evaluation of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted in Food and Drink on 26 Jul, 2018 | 309

I have been sent a bottle of Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar from www.omnivita.co.uk who are the sole UK and European distributor. 

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Super Books From Avon Publications

Posted in Books on 25 Jul, 2018 | 594

Sabah Khan from Avon Publications has very kindly sent out some excellent novels for my team of readers to review. This first article contains six books. If you wish to buy a book or books, please order directly from the website images below. Happy reading!

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 14

Posted in Quizzes on 24 Jul, 2018 | 227

Welcome to Week 14 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

The Old Weaving Districts Of Saltaire And Lyon

Posted in Places on 20 Jul, 2018 | 315

This article is written by Helena Fairfax. I was delighted to meet Helena at the RNA Conference in Horsforth. 

I live in Saltaire, near Bradford in West Yorkshire. At first sight, you might think my northern town has little in common with the Renaissance city of Lyon in France.

Read more...

Readers Reviews Of Fabulous Books From Urbane Publications

Posted in Books on 18 Jul, 2018 | 676

Matthew Smith of Urbane Publications very kindly sent out a selection of books to members of the ReviewSpot Book Club and I am delighted to share their reviews and my own of the first four books with you all.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 13

Posted in Quizzes on 17 Jul, 2018 | 183

Welcome to Week 13 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Buster, the Dog Who Saved A Thousand Lives

Posted in Books on 16 Jul, 2018 | 733

This book is sensitively written without taking anything away from the impact it had on me. Read more...

Visiting Hythe And Surrounding Areas In Kent

Posted in Places on 12 Jul, 2018 | 320

On July 2nd, Derek and I spent a few days in Hythe, Kent. I have not been to this area of Great Britain before, so was looking forward to seeing new territory!

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors

Please contact me via my website www.bryonyhill.com to buy.

The Creative Writing Student's Handbook

"A wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips"

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,
our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Click here to buy from amazon


Advertise with ReviewSpot?


 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon