All Reviews


Is This The Best Cordless Hedge Trimmer On The Market? GTech Model H205 - Plus Is Number 1 In My Household!

Posted in Garden Equipment and Gardens on 22 Apr, 2018 | 497

How does one choose a new hedge trimmer? The truthful answer is 'I don't know!'

Read more...

My Review for National Trust Property: Thomas Hardy's Cottage, Higher Bockhampton, Dorchester, Dorset.

Posted in Places on 21 Apr, 2018 | 610

Thomas Hardy the novelist was born in this beautiful cottage on 2nd June 1840. And lived there until he married, when he was 45 years of age. When he moved with his wife, to Max Gate, the house he had built, only 3 miles away.

Read more...

My Review Of The Lie Of The Land By Amanda Craig

Posted in Books on 20 Apr, 2018 | 770

Lie of the Land by Amanda Craig

What happens when a middle class family from London relocates to rural Devon, taking all its emotional and other baggage with it?

Read more...

Perfect Popcorn And Caramel Sauces From Joe & Sephs - The Varieties Get Better And Better!

Posted in Food and Drink on 19 Apr, 2018 | 666

This is the third evaluation I have done for Joe & Sephs, surely the best popcorn on the market? I am delighted to be evaluating two new flavours of popcorn and one jar of caramel sauce!

Read more...

Amazing Electric Mountain Bike From GTech,The eScent is Fun, Fast and Fantastic!

Posted in Fitness and Exercise on 17 Apr, 2018 | 1033

Do you enjoy mountain biking, but find that the exertion of cycling up and down tracks takes some of the fun out of it?

Read more...

Is R S I Holding You Back On Your Computer? The OrthoMouse From The Keyboard Company Will Certainly Help!

Posted in Technology on 16 Apr, 2018 | 696

Do you suffer with Repetitive Strain Injury or RSI for short? This can impede on your daily life if you spend hours working with a computer that requires a mouse.

Read more...

Great New Deli Toppers From Baxters! Red Slaw And Jalapenos!

Posted in Food and Drink on 15 Apr, 2018 | 395

Do you like to add some pickles to your cold meats, pizzas, nachos etc? I have been sent two jars of Baxters new arrivals and will share my findings with you.

Read more...

Latest Superb Shark Cordless Duo Clean IF250UK Makes Light Work Of Vacuuming!

Posted in Household Cleaning on 14 Apr, 2018 | 763

The latest range of cordless vacuums from Shark have now been released and I have been sent model IF250UK to evaluate.

Read more...

My Review Of The Girl Before by J P Delaney

Posted in Books on 14 Apr, 2018 | 505

The Girl Before by J P Delaney

Charismatic and charming - two words that should set alarm bells ringing in anyone contemplating any kind of relationship with a charismatic charmer.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?