All Reviews


My Review Of The Sister By Louise Jensen

Posted in Books on 03 May, 2018 | 724

The Sister Louise Jensen

At the moment, the market is flooded with psychological thrillers and domestic noir, but this bestselling debut novel by Louise Jensen is one of the best. I read it over two days and it held my attention throughout. The twist at the end is a brilliant one.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 2

Posted in Quizzes on 01 May, 2018 | 516

Welcome to Week 2 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Posted in Technology on 30 Apr, 2018 | 606

Which type of headphones do you prefer? In-Ear, On-Ear or Over-Ear? Is there any difference in sound quality?

Read more...

Ban Unwanted Calls With The Shield Call Blocker

Posted in Home Security on 29 Apr, 2018 | 575

If like me, you experience endless unwanted calls during the day and evening, maybe it is time to invest in a Call Blocker Shield from CPR Callblocker.

Read more...

Best Breakfast Preserves? Duerr's For Me And They Have Had A Great Marmalade Makeover!

Posted in Food and Drink on 28 Apr, 2018 | 711

I have been a fan of Duerr's marmalade for as long as I can remember and often buy their wide variety of marmalades. 

Read more...

Test Driving Best New Mini Clubman Since 1969 - Read My Evaluation!

Posted in Testing Cars on 27 Apr, 2018 | 487

 The word 'mini' conjours up many things, miniskirt, minimalist, minicabs, minibus, etc etc and today Mini Clubman!

Read more...

Silicolgel, Maintaining Digestive Comfort By Treating The Symptoms Of IBS And Stomach Disorders

Posted in Health Treatments on 25 Apr, 2018 | 805

I have been sent three bottles of Silicolgel to evaluate. I must admit that I have not heard of this product before.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 1

Posted in Quizzes on 24 Apr, 2018 | 507

Welcome to Week 1 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Looking To Spring Clean Your Carpets? Vax Platinum Power Max Carpet Cleaner ECB1SPV1 Gets Results!

Posted in Household Cleaning on 23 Apr, 2018 | 2680

Spring is now well and truly here and with it comes spring cleaning! I am delighted to have been sent a Vax Platinum Power Max carpet cleaner ECB1SPV1 to evaluate. 

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?