All Reviews


ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 4

Posted in Quizzes on 15 May, 2018 | 403

Welcome to Week 4 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Haddon Hall, Bakewell, Derbyshire

Posted in Places on 13 May, 2018 | 401

Haddon Hall is a place of beauty, built by the River Wye  which ambles through the glorious countryside below this magnificent building, which has a history of 900 years.

Read more...

My Review Of Missing Pieces By Heather Gudenkauf

Posted in Books on 12 May, 2018 | 366

Missing Pieces by heather Gudenkauf


This American novelist has a talent for writing stories in which small town America and the people who live there are shown to be as interesting, flawed, good and bad as in any big city. 

Read more...

Best Wireless In Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? - CX 6.00BT Are Fabulous!

Posted in Technology on 11 May, 2018 | 486

With more and more devices being wireless these days, it is so much more convenient than having wires trailing from tablets, phones, laptops etc. I have been sent the latest wireless in ear headphones CX 6.00 BT from Sennheiser to evaluate and would like to share my findings with you.

Read more...

My Review Of A Fantastic Visit To Bletchley Park

Posted in Places on 10 May, 2018 | 1057

This is my 5 star review of our visit to Bletchley Park Milton Keynes on  6th  May  2018.

Read more...

Ten ReviewSpot Readers Reviews Of The Empire Girls By Sue Wilsher

Posted in Books on 09 May, 2018 | 1706

Empire Girls by Sue Wilsher

Ten lucky winners received a paperback copy of The Empire Girls by Sue Wilsher and I am delighted to publish their individual reviews.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 3

Posted in Quizzes on 08 May, 2018 | 374

Welcome to Week 3 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

I know how much fun we all had when the OAPSchatters Topical News Quiz ran for 95 weeks, so I have decided to restart the quiz on my new website. Of course, this has nothing to do with reviews!!

Read more...

Looking For A Great Outdoor Security Light Plus An Indoor Universal Light? Mr Beams Sells These And Many More Excellent Products!

Posted in Home Security on 04 May, 2018 | 700

I have been meaning to have an outdoor security light installed for a while now. So many to choose from! Mr Beams - what a great name for a lighting company - have a super range of outdoor and indoor lights.

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?