All Reviews


My Review Of He Said She Said By Erin Kelly

Posted in Books on 27 May, 2018 | 355

He Said, She said by Erin Kelly


Recent graduate and astronomy fanatic Kit has fallen in love with Laura, who is the kind of smart, beautiful and clever girl he’d have thought would be forever out of his reach. But – amazingly – Laura falls in love with Kit, too. 

Read more...

My Review Of St Raphael's Church, Huccaby, Hexworthy, Dartmoor National Park

Posted in Places on 26 May, 2018 | 400

If you love Churches, especially small ones, and you are visiting Dartmoor, I can recommend you go and see St Raphael's Church.

Read more...

Do You Suffer With Condensation Or Damp In Your Home? An Xpelair Dehumidifier Can Certainly Help!

Posted in Small Electricals on 25 May, 2018 | 495

If you are experiencing problems in your home with damp or mould, then adequate ventilation is essential. One of the ways to expel the excess moisture is with a dehumidifier. I have been sent the latest portable one from Xpelair and would like to share my findings with you.

Read more...

Fantastic Belinda Clark Fresh Gourmet Marshmallows - Exclusively Supplied To Fortnum And Masons!

Posted in Food and Drink on 24 May, 2018 | 860

I am a lover of Belinda Clark gourmet marshmallows and have tried many delicious varieties over the last few years. 

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 5

Posted in Quizzes on 22 May, 2018 | 436

Welcome to Week 5 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

My Review Of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine By Gail Honeyman

Posted in Books on 20 May, 2018 | 466

Eleanor Oliphant by Gail Honeyman

Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine – except that she’s far from fine. 

Read more...

Need A Cordless Vacuum To Deal With Stubborn Pet Hairs Along With Superb Cleaning Performance? Why Not Try The GTech AirRam Mk2 K9 For Yourself!

Posted in Household Cleaning on 19 May, 2018 | 323

I have been sent the super powerful GTech AirRam Mk 2 K9 vacuum cleaner to evaluate and I am delighted to report my findings are all positive! I already own the Air Ram which is excellent.

Read more...

Delicious Gourmet Marshmallows And Chocolate Spoons? Look No Further, Belinda Clark Wins Hands Down!

Posted in Food and Drink on 18 May, 2018 | 515

I love buying Belinda Clark gourmet marshmallows as a treat. They are very difficult to resist!

Read more...

My Review of Her Secret by Kelly Florentia

Posted in Books on 17 May, 2018 | 916

Her Secret by Kelly Florentia

I was delighted to have the opportunity to read an advance copy of Her Secret, primarily because it was such a huge pleasure to meet Audrey Fox (the heroine of Kelly’s previous bestseller No Way Back) again. 

Read more...

My Review Of This House - A National Theatre And Chichester Theatre Production

Posted in Socialising on 16 May, 2018 | 386

Anyone who was taking notice of British politics during the 1970s will no doubt remember the ping-ponging of government between Labour and the Conservatives; the speeches and pronouncements of Edward Heath and Harold Wilson; and the ever-shrinking majority that paralysed the country for months, if not years. 

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?