All Reviews


A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 2 Chicken & Bacon Carbonara

Posted in Food and Drink on 11 Jun, 2018 | 867

Today I have chosen a Balanced For You meal, Chicken & Bacon Carbonara. Pasta dishes are filling at the best of times and this dish is perfect for a satisfying meal at lunchtime or evening.

Read more...

A Week On Ready Meals From Marks And Spencer - Day 1 Fish Pie

Posted in Food and Drink on 10 Jun, 2018 | 912

Are you a lover of ready meals? Do you find time is precious when you arrive home after a busy day and just want 'something quick and easy to prepare'?

Read more...

My Review Of Killerton Estate, Broadclyst, Near Exeter, Devon

Posted in Places on 09 Jun, 2018 | 317

Apart from the large house at Killerton, there are 3 very interesting old buildings on this vast estate, and Ashclyst Forest. All the properties owned by the estate are painted in a mustard colour.

Read more...

Do You Live In Herefordshire And Enjoy Singing? Come And Join Hereford Pop Choir - Helen Vereker Singers!

Posted in Socialising on 07 Jun, 2018 | 1823

I have written articles before about the love I have for my local choir - HEREFORD POP CHOIR Helen Vereker Singers.

Read more...

My Review Of The Truth About Her By Simon Kettlewell

Posted in Books on 06 Jun, 2018 | 514

The Truth About Herby Simon Kettlewell

British author Simon Kettlewell’s novel The Truth About Us sold 25,000 copies and touched the hearts of thousands of readers. Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 7

Posted in Quizzes on 05 Jun, 2018 | 440

Welcome to Week 7 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Review Of The Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Chrome Edition

Posted in Men's Grooming on 04 Jun, 2018 | 671

When it comes to men choosing how to shave, a great product is certainly an advantage! 

Read more...

My Review Of Buckfast Abbey Buckfastleigh Devon

Posted in Places on 02 Jun, 2018 | 278

We often visit this beautiful Abbey to light candles for our deceased relatives & friends for birthdays and anniversaries. It is a really peaceful place to go and spend a few hours. 

Read more...

A Review Of How To Ensure Your Dog Has The Best Life Possible With help From Canine Troubles - Sue Sly Dog Behaviourist Based In South Herefordshire

Posted in Pets on 30 May, 2018 | 890

My good friend Susan Sly is an excellent Dog Behaviourist. If you live in Herefordshire and would like help with your dog, do read this article as sent to me in Sue's words.

Read more...

ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz Week 6

Posted in Quizzes on 29 May, 2018 | 452

Welcome to Week 6 of the ReviewSpot Topical News Quiz!

Read more...

Categories

Visit our sponsors


New Year, new writing resolution?

Get started on your creative writing journey with this bestselling Handbook

 by two of the most successful creative writing teachers in the business.

Order directly from Amazon


Successful Singing Clarity Spray 

Clarity - an all natural voice spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Wren Jane Beaccon

What if you had to return to the place that made you fall apart?

Teenager Lindsay witnesses the aftermath of an awful murder. 

Years later she returns to face up to the terrible memories

 that still haunt her.

Can confronting the past allow Lindsay to heal?

Order this gripping thriller from Amazon.



Advertise with ReviewSpot?